Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepce Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepce Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepce Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepce Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,9
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (150)
Choon P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Páry United States of America, 31. března 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Páry Sweden, 2. března 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. března 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 19. ledna 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Páry Malaysia, 25. prosince 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Páry Philippines, 25. prosince 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 14. prosince 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. listopadu 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 30. října 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepceOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepceOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepceOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepceOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05