nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1007 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1007)
Seřazeno podle:
Julius J. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Rodiny s malými dětmi 21. července 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. července 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Paul C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 14. července 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.
Berty G. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. července 2014
Enjoyable stay especially for my family with kids

Friendly staff, free minibar and happy hours, self service laundry very good for family with teenage kids
6,3
Such an enjoyable stay with kind and attentive hotel staff
Wei J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. července 2014
Free flow mini bar

Clean, Mini bar, Wifi
7
Clean hotel and free wifi and free limited minibar. One of the staff was quite rude
Kathleen F. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. července 2014
Great place to stay - highly recommended

Comfort hospitality room standard
9
Across my holiday in Hong Kong and Japan this was certainly my standout place of accommodation. I would certainly recommend it and will be looking for other ovolo hotels for future holidays. The service model was casual friendly and informal. The continental style breakfast in the morning was good and I loved the relaxed 'happy hour' in the afternoon and the tea and beautiful biscuits. The room quality was excellent.
Liang H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 7. července 2014
this is good for family

clean,nice staff,
7,7
Roy K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. července 2014
Great hotel in authentic old-style HK location

1. Great value, 2. We loved the local area, 3. Close to airport, city, 2 subway lines and Disneyland
8
PROS: We got a very reasonably priced 3 bedroom suite with separate lounge room & bathroom. Nice Panasonic split-system air-conditioners in all rooms. Requested higher floor (less noise) and they gave us a 23F room (out of 25F) – quiet & private & had a great view of the harbor. Some people won't like Sham Shui Po, an older area, older-style HK suburb. It's not considered a fashionable area like TST or Central. We walked the streets at all hours & never felt unsafe. Authentic local markets catered for locals, & authentic local diners & a one Michelin Star casual dim sum restaurant (Tim Ho Wan, cheapest Michelin-starred place in the world). We like the more authentic old-style experience so this place was just perfect for us. Walking distance to 2 MTR lines (big Buddha, Disneyland & Airport; other is Central line to go to city). Amenities: Fast free Wi-Fi for guests. FREE drinks minibar restocked daily (juice, bottled Coke/Coke Zero, still water, lovely sparkling mineral water & Tsing Tao beer). Bathroom provided quality toothbrush sets & Malin+Goetz products. A welcome bag of snacks was a nice touch. Good quality hair straighteners available for free loans from reception! Breakfast in the mornings (included with our room!) was a reasonable continental breakfast with some extras. Service was always friendly & efficient. The staff all generally had excellent English & local knowledge of the area. CONS: Both elevators were very slow & hot. The ceiling height was fine in the kitchen, lounge room & bedrooms, but the ceiling height in the bathroom (especially bathroom doorway) was low. I felt like I was going to bang my head & I’m only 1.78m tall. Phone kept going off randomly during the first few nights, so I disconnected it at nights after that. No swimming pool. SUMMARY: Excellent value for money. We had a great stay & I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for families.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05