nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed/Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 60
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 428 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (428)
Seřazeno podle:
Patrick L. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. října 2014
great

location rooms free bees !
8,7
Zhining G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. října 2014
Great choice!

Location, design, free wifi!
8,3
I was initially hesitant about choosing a room that was only 15sqm but turns out that the smart design made it actually spacious for one! Free minibar was generous and much appreciated. The free wifi which also worked at hotspots around HK was a lovely surprise. Love the location but there needs to be better instructions on how to get there (especially due to road closures during the protests) - I took the free airport shuttle bus H1 and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express, go up the stairs opposite the hotel and Ovolo is just across the street. Wish there were firmer pillows, plus benches at the lift landings as the wait was often long and stiflingly warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about as I don't appreciate chaos.
Ha O. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Awesome independent hotel

Location, design, cleanliness
9,7
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Charlotte T. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 26. září 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Charito E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. září 2014
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Dorothee L. Obchodní cestující Germany, 25. září 2014
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 24. září 2014
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. září 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Ross J. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
Very good hotel!

Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Delicia T. Skupiny Singapore, 2. září 2014
A great base

happy hour, lounge, bed
7,3
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08