Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 488 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (488)
Seřazeno podle:
Leandra V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 23. srpna 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyunjoon P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. srpna 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
King Y. Páry Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Nahlásit hodnocení
David P. Páry Australia, 10. srpna 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kumar S. Obchodní cestující India, 9. srpna 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gloria W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. července 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mathew M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. července 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roy S. Páry United Kingdom, 12. července 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose N. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 11. července 2015
all inn

all include nice staff happy hours
10
pay 1 time and after finish this is very good and alot of restaurant beside
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02