Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Koupelna
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Hong Kong Central Počet pokojů: 60

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 513 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (513)
Seřazeno podle:
Julian C. Páry Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lea E. Jednotlivci Israel, 22. prosince 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwina R. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. prosince 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerard K. Páry Netherlands, 19. prosince 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary L. Skupiny United States of America, 13. prosince 2015
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ocari P. Páry Venezuela, 12. prosince 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shuyan L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. října 2015
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Belinda B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. října 2015
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyungjin L. Páry South Korea, 4. října 2015
Good. Satisfied.

Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xing A. Páry China, 3. října 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff

free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
9
good location and easy to access
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02