Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 528 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (528)
Seřazeno podle:
Nigel B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 25. dubna 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Penelope K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonard K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. dubna 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Milada N. Páry Bulgaria, 16. dubna 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terrie L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. dubna 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khalil M. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 11. dubna 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ocari P. Páry Venezuela, 4. dubna 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Scott P. Páry United Kingdom, 22. února 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary C. Páry Philippines, 20. února 2016
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6,7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Senait O. Páry Sweden, 15. února 2016
Great stay
6,7
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01