nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vchod Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1164 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1164)
Seřazeno podle:
Jessica B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. února 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. února 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. ledna 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 14. ledna 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. ledna 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 8. ledna 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Skupiny Hong Kong, 4. ledna 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7
Robert T. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 2. ledna 2015
Friendly staff and clean rooms

The staff were very helpful and approachable. They gave good information about the general area and popular tourist, shopping and eating spots.
7,3
Ronaldo B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
Family friendly

Free drinks everyday in the fridge
8,3
Relaxinh

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VchodOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VyhlídkaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02