nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1051 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1051)
Seřazeno podle:
Meiyan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Jednotlivci France, 6. září 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Skupiny Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Brad H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. července 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02