nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1100)
Seřazeno podle:
Siew L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Great location and comfortable stay

Good location between sham shui po and nam cheong MTR stations, free minibar and happy hour.
7,3
Enjoyed my stay in the deluxe studio room. Laundry service was very popular and had to wait to use the 3 washers/dryers available. Breakfast was boring as the same food was served everyday, will be better there was more variety. Many eating places within walking distance and dragon centre about 5 minutes walk away is good for food and shopping. Bathroom is very cramped but functional.
Angela L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Fav stay

Clean, family room, Happy hour
7
Splendid
Angela L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Top choice

Clean, family room, laundry room
7,3
Great Stay
Sylvia W. Skupiny Singapore, 17. listopadu 2014
Worth Every Cent

Well layout rooms, Cleanliness, Free drinks and snacks
7,7
8 of us booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. Everyone was a happy lark and vowed to return. Love the evening Happy Hour which offered free snacks and drinks including Tsingdao beer, wine, fruit juices & soft drinks. The dinning area was lovely, modern and comfortable. Love the little backpack souvenir in every room, the free mini bar that comes with free drinks such as mineral water, fruit juices, beer,coke, beverages got replenished every day , the loot bag that contained tidbits, the very functional apartment layout that gave everyone a little privacy during bedtime, a safe deposit box in each bedroom, a kitchenette that had the toaster and microwave and water boiler, free WIFI, roomy shower with toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste, separate toilet area, hair dryer, ironing board, and best of all free use of washer and dryer that came with free detergent and softeners. Gosh! It's like having our own place away from home! We cannot ask for more except probably hoping for some smiling faces from the front desk reception :))) We need more hotels or service apartments like Ovolo. Location wise, pretty convenient, in between two MTR lines, Sham Shui Po and Nam Cheong Stations, both about 7~10 mins walk. The only issue was, very hard to get cabs here. Especially on Friday late afternoon onwards, calling a cab 2 hours in advance was fruitless for us. Must book cabs at least 1 day ahead. If the cab driver was clueless about Tung Chau Street, tell them it's near Kwee Lin Street in Sham Shui Po area and they would know the direction to head to.
James M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
Location and amenities

The location near 2 MTR stations was a bonus. Free wifi, breakfast, and minibar were a nice added benefit, and friendly staff.
8,7
Traveling over the border to HK for a 2 night stay and 1 full day at Disney, we debated between staying at a Disney property or somewhere nearby and I'm glad I found the Ovolo West Kowloon. It is within 10 mins walk of 2 metro stations, 1 convenient to getting to/from Hung Hom Station, and the other convenient for getting to/from Disney (about 30-40 mins of walking/metro time to each). We saved money by choosing Ovolo rather than Disney, and we were not at the hotel enough to justify getting the Disney hotel experience at the higher price. The location is in an older part of Kowloon with lots of street markets....not the cleanest and trendiest area, but living in China it wasn't out of the ordinary for us. There were no concerns with safety for our family, and we walked to/from the metro at night. The staff is very friendly, checkin was quick and easy, and the room was spacious for our family with 3 kids (14, 11, and 3). We were pleased with the fact there was free breakfast (although nothing special), free wifi, free minibar, free "loot bag," and free snacks and drinks in the lobby in the evenings. There is also a decent looking fitness center - I just didn't have time to try it out. We would happily choose to stay at Ovolo West Kowloon on a future trip.
Hui L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2014
Service Apartment for family

Good environment, breakfast & evening cocktail serve,
7
Prefer to have more choice of beer & snack for evening cocktail.
Dylan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. listopadu 2014
Would consider other hotels in the future

Room with a view and family friendly layout
6,7
Location is in Sham Tsui Po which can be a little run down.Location of hotel requires a good amount of walking to and from train stations. Toilet had smell when first checked-in and the breakfast spread was rather limited.
Dylan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. listopadu 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Layout
7,3
It was decent for a family as it had 3 separate rooms for the family suite. However the location at Tung Chau Street is quite a distance from train stations and cabs could be challenging to get at peak hours. TV channels selection are good though many channels aren't clear and the first tv set was faulty. Breakfast selection was bearable but not much selection which is encouraging so that we can go out and get the famous HK breakfast. :) Laundry services were constrained to 2 washer and 2 dryers hence had to wait most of the time. Would be good if they increase the amount available.
Dujruthai I. Páry Thailand, 9. listopadu 2014
Good Hotel& Nice staffs

Cleanliness room, good staff , nice party in happy hours
8,3
Everything is good except location. Surrounding is quite bad because of crowed and quite a bit loudly.
Chee K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Hotel Stay

Sadly No! My first room night stay was a better experience.
6,3
Not very pleasant due to :- 1. Had booked 2 nights but different booking but during check in the staff informed us that we have to move rooms on the next day due to the different booking even though it is the same type of room booked. Finally after some discussion they decided that we do not need to move to another room the next day. 2. The Wi-Fi hotspots (Y5) username and id is not valid and therefore unable to login. 3. The house slippers including the pair that I have brought along was cleared away during room cleaning but the slippers were not replaced. 4. The snacks in the room were not replenished the next day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08