nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1036 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1036)
Seřazeno podle:
Cyrick H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 18. srpna 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Katrina T. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Páry Hong Kong, 27. července 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. července 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Páry Indonesia, 22. července 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Rodiny s malými dětmi 21. července 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. července 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02