nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivity Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Vybavení Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1063 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1063)
Seřazeno podle:
Judy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 20. září 2014
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 19. září 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Páry Australia, 19. září 2014
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. září 2014
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 17. září 2014
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Jednotlivci France, 6. září 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. srpna 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Skupiny Singapore, 25. srpna 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - VybaveníOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04