nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vchod Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Koupelna Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Sham Shui Po Počet pokojů: 63
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1180)
Seřazeno podle:
Timothy P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. dubna 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. dubna 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. dubna 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Páry United States of America, 29. března 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Páry Malaysia, 6. března 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. února 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. února 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VchodOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KoupelnaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VyhlídkaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05