nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchodní centrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízení Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchody Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchody Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zahrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 153 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (153)
Seřazeno podle:
Su H. Páry South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Páry South Korea, 7. května 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 15. února 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Páry Hong Kong, 8. února 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. listopadu 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. listopadu 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. listopadu 2013
Pacific Bay

Location, location, location
4,7
Would rate 7/10
Adam A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchodní centrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízeníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZahradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C02