nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízení Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchody Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zahrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 165 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (165)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyejung L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. října 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Skupiny United States of America, 29. října 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. října 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Páry United States of America, 8. října 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. října 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. září 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 4. srpna 2014
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Páry South Korea, 3. srpna 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Páry South Korea, 7. května 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízeníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZahradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04