Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchody Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zahrada
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 132
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 184 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
Yea-Mun C. Skupiny South Korea, 13. srpna 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. května 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph O. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyeyeon K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. března 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. ledna 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuenling Y. Jednotlivci China, 18. ledna 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 16. ledna 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyejung L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 31. října 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James J. Skupiny United States of America, 29. října 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZahradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03