Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 195 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (195)
Seřazeno podle:
Shahirah A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. května 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. května 2016
Basic necessities
5
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julie G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faiz N. Páry Malaysia, 26. dubna 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilfred L. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yea-Mun C. Skupiny South Korea, 13. srpna 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. května 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. května 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph O. Páry United States of America, 13. dubna 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VybaveníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03