nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Koupelna Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vchod Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchodní centrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízení Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchody Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Zahrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazén Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 132

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 137 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (137)
Normita A. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. listopadu 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. listopadu 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. listopadu 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. listopadu 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Jednotlivci Russia, 12. října 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Páry Turkey, 8. října 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Franklin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Guam, 6. října 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Jednotlivci Turkey, 3. října 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8
Melonie F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. září 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad

The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
4,7
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KoupelnaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VchodPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obchodní centrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreační zařízeníPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ObchodyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ZahradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazénPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07