nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pláž Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 390 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (390)
Seřazeno podle:
Juan L. Skupiny Philippines, 1. prosince 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. listopadu 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Páry Philippines, 15. listopadu 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Páry Malaysia, 13. listopadu 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 1. listopadu 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Páry Philippines, 25. října 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Páry Australia, 20. října 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Páry South Korea, 28. září 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlážPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A01