nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pláž Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 377 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
5,6
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (377)
Seřazeno podle:
Angelica F. Páry Philippines, 25. října 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Páry Australia, 20. října 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Páry South Korea, 28. září 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Jednotlivci China, 18. září 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Páry United Kingdom, 11. září 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Páry Australia, 26. července 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. července 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. června 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. června 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlážPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C02