nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pláž Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazén Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vyhlídka Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Vybavení Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 116
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 421 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
5,7
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (421)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph S. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Páry Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Skupiny Philippines, 28. března 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Jednotlivci South Korea, 2. února 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Páry United States of America, 27. ledna 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. ledna 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Páry Canada, 14. ledna 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Shari B. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. ledna 2015
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlážPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazénPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport a aktivityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dětský klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VyhlídkaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VybaveníPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B08