Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Obchodní centrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Recepce Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Jídlo a nápoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 173 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (173)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. července 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Melvie A. Skupiny Philippines, 7. července 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Mark R. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. července 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Sachin A. Páry United States of America, 31. května 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 7. května 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Páry Philippines, 1. března 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Jednotlivci Finland, 22. února 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Páry France, 2. ledna 2015
Dont go
3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Meneleo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Obchodní centrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RecepcePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Jídlo a nápojePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06