nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Lobby Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Obchodní centrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 160 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (160)
Seřazeno podle:
Georg K. Obchodní cestující Germany, 25. dubna 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Jednotlivci Germany, 27. března 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Páry Australia, 18. února 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Páry United Kingdom, 12. února 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Páry United States of America, 10. února 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. ledna 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. prosince 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. listopadu 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Paemika P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. listopadu 2013
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Obchodní centrumPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A04