nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Obchodní centrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 72

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 166 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
5,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (166)
Seřazeno podle:
Cenin M. Páry Philippines, 1. března 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Jednotlivci Finland, 22. února 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Páry France, 2. ledna 2015
Dont go
3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Meneleo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. listopadu 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Obchodní cestující Germany, 25. dubna 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Jednotlivci Germany, 27. března 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. února 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Páry Australia, 18. února 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Páry United Kingdom, 12. února 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Obchodní centrumPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C08