Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení
Poloha: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 357

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 192 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (192)
Leendy A. Páry Philippines, 10. března 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. března 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Páry Malaysia, 5. března 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. února 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Páry Australia, 13. února 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 12. února 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 2. února 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Páry South Korea, 1. února 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 2. ledna 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. prosince 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VchodPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04