nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 357

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 218 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (218)
Seřazeno podle:
Wonmi J. Páry South Korea, 13. října 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. října 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Páry Australia, 6. října 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Páry United States of America, 6. října 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Páry United States of America, 3. října 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. května 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Skupiny Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Páry Philippines, 10. března 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VchodPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03