nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 357

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Alice H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. srpna 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 25. května 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Skupiny Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Páry Philippines, 10. března 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. března 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Páry Malaysia, 5. března 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. února 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Páry Australia, 13. února 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 12. února 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VchodPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07