Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartmá Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Koupelna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolí Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hotelu Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkávání Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurace Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostory Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vchod Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vybavení Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazén Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 357

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 269 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (269)
Seřazeno podle:
Giulia B. Páry Italy, 12. července 2015
Pacific Star

Staff, Location, Beach
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crystal H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 24. června 2015
Not what it use to be.

Location and amenities
8
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nanako S. Skupiny Japan, 31. května 2015
Good

Pool, beach and staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yihsin L. Páry Taiwan, 12. dubna 2015
good

location,food,beach
9,3
Pretty good!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rachel W. Páry United States of America, 29. prosince 2014
Run-down, over-priced hotel

Pool, beach-front location
4
I was seriously disappointed with the Pacific Star. The room conditions were horrible and my room reeked of old cigarette smoke. Despite paying a ridiculous premium for an "executive" room, the customer service level of the front desk was atrocious. you would think the shuttle ride to the airport would be included. Not at Pacific Star. The pool was about the only positive of the hotel, despite terrible pool bar food. Everything about the Pacific Star was vastly overpriced, drastically out of date, and generally sub-par. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Floyd W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2014
Tired hotel

location, friendliness of beach staff, beach
7,3
The hotel is a bit run down. Bathrooms are old, hallway walls are cracked, and the parking under the hotel is inconvenient. But the location, the pool, and the beach are wonderful. All in all, it was OK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lik K. Páry Hong Kong, 24. prosince 2014
famous restaurant nearby

location is good, at the middle of tumon bay. Have a few nice restaurants and K mart nearby
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
A Good Resort Hotel

Close to K-Mart, Nice Beach View, Hospitable Staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay because of the relaxing beach view and friendliness of the employees. The hotel is also situated close to the shopping areas.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wijittra C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 22. prosince 2014
Beautiful Beach

Beautiful Beach
7,3
The room looked outdated but clean. The hotel located on the beautiful white sand beach. Our kids enjoyed playing in the ocean with surfboard. We had a lovely stay in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Our Guam Getaway

Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmáPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KoupelnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkón/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolíPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exteriér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness prostoryPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VchodPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VybaveníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazénPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interiér hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Prostory pro setkáváníPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04