Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Město Cebu, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Vchod Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 593 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (593)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2014
na prespani ve meste pred cestou dobry

rychlost personalu, velky pokoj
7
byli jsme spokojeni, je umisten v opravdu male ulicce, docela daleko od letiste
Nahlásit hodnocení
F S. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jehun K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. července 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. května 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amelia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kiki K. Páry United States of America, 30. května 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vai S. Páry Hong Kong, 9. dubna 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danny V. Páry United States of America, 8. dubna 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - VchodPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03