nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vchod Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 534 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (534)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2014
na prespani ve meste pred cestou dobry

rychlost personalu, velky pokoj
7
byli jsme spokojeni, je umisten v opravdu male ulicce, docela daleko od letiste
Stuart J. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Jednotlivci Luxembourg, 7. června 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Jednotlivci Luxembourg, 5. června 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Skupiny Philippines, 31. května 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Páry Canada, 23. května 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Páry Finland, 12. května 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Skupiny Germany, 5. května 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Páry United Kingdom, 28. dubna 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Paul K. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 28. dubna 2014
great hotel for my transit

big room, friendly staff, peaceful
8,3
God stay for a transit rest

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VchodPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06