Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vchod Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 586 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (586)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2014
na prespani ve meste pred cestou dobry

rychlost personalu, velky pokoj
7
byli jsme spokojeni, je umisten v opravdu male ulicce, docela daleko od letiste
Joseph W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Páry Hong Kong, 9. dubna 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Páry United States of America, 8. dubna 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. února 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Jednotlivci Canada, 17. února 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. února 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. února 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Páry United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VchodPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03