nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vchod Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 557 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (557)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2014
na prespani ve meste pred cestou dobry

rychlost personalu, velky pokoj
7
byli jsme spokojeni, je umisten v opravdu male ulicce, docela daleko od letiste
Maydeeh L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. prosince 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5,3
Just fine...
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Very Good Customer Service

Fast Wifi, Big Rooms, Great Customer Service
8,7
Above are the 3 main reasons why I keep on coming back here.
Howard J. Páry United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2014
Palazzo pensione Cebu city

Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
9
All good
Sean H. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. listopadu 2014
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel

Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
8,7
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Fave Budget Inn in the City

Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
8,7
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Páry Finland, 15. října 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9,3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. října 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Páry Philippines, 14. října 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VchodPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08