nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vchod Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepce Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restaurace Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 549 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (549)
Seřazeno podle:
Andrea C. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2014
na prespani ve meste pred cestou dobry

rychlost personalu, velky pokoj
7
byli jsme spokojeni, je umisten v opravdu male ulicce, docela daleko od letiste
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 19. října 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Skupiny Philippines, 15. října 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Páry Philippines, 14. října 2014
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 16. září 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Páry Philippines, 6. září 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 26. července 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 21. července 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Páry United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VchodPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interiér hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01