Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Interiér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Recepce Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Golfový kurz Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Poblacion Počet pokojů: 59

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 63 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul J. Jednotlivci Canada, 30. ledna 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jermain L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. října 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marivic C. Skupiny Philippines, 11. října 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Perla F. Skupiny Philippines, 2. května 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose I. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teresa F. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 18. března 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aida A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. října 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Glaren S. Skupiny Philippines, 4. září 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kate R. Skupiny Philippines, 2. září 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicole M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Interiér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - RecepcePalm Residence Inn Davao City - Golfový kurzPalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07