nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Exteriér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Vchod Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Obchody Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Glaren S. Skupiny Philippines, 4. září 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Nicole M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. června 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Páry Philippines, 2. dubna 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. března 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. ledna 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Skupiny Philippines, 15. prosince 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Páry Philippines, 8. prosince 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2013
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Jednotlivci Germany, 31. srpna 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Exteriér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - VchodPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interiér hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - ObchodyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01