nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkón/terasa Palmridge Inn Guam - Obchody Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkón/terasa Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Interiér hotelu Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Palmridge Inn Guam - Interiér hotelu Palmridge Inn Guam - Recepce Palmridge Inn Guam - Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Vchod Palmridge Inn Guam - Exteriér hotelu Palmridge Inn Guam - Bazén
Palmridge Inn Guam - Bazén Palmridge Inn Guam - Obchodní centrum
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 62
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,1

na základě 43 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
5,7
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
4,9
Všechna hodnocení (43)
Seřazeno podle:
Oi M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. května 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. května 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Obchodní cestující Guam, 5. května 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Jednotlivci Micronesia, 22. dubna 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Northern Marianas, 18. února 2013
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Cestovní tip: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 21. ledna 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. prosince 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Páry Japan, 14. října 2012
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. září 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Páry Guam, 16. září 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkón/terasaPalmridge Inn Guam - ObchodyPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkón/terasaPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Interiér hoteluPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokoj pro hostyPalmridge Inn Guam - Interiér hoteluPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcePalmridge Inn Guam - LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - VchodPalmridge Inn Guam - Exteriér hoteluPalmridge Inn Guam - BazénPalmridge Inn Guam - BazénPalmridge Inn Guam - Obchodní centrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08