nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazén Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vybavení Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vybavení Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Seřazeno podle:
Lenka C. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Nice rooms, nice services.

breakfast, large room, good place
8,7
Tours and activities are more expensive than in the city center. But service in hotel is nice an staff is friendly and helpful.
Lindsay W. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Philip H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Raymond N. Páry Canada, 28. prosince 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Milan P. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. října 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. července 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 30. června 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. května 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazénPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VybaveníPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VybaveníPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A07