nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazén Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazén Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Vila Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazén Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 156 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (156)
Seřazeno podle:
Lenka C. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Nice rooms, nice services.

breakfast, large room, good place
8,7
Tours and activities are more expensive than in the city center. But service in hotel is nice an staff is friendly and helpful.
Charito E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. října 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. července 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 30. června 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 4. května 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Páry United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Páry France, 20. dubna 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Páry Israel, 10. března 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Skupiny Philippines, 20. února 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazénPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazénPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazénPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VilaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - KoupelnaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A04