Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Vila Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Vybavení Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Vybavení Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace
Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Vila Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Apartmá Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hotelu Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Vila Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Palms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 8
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 181 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (181)
Seřazeno podle:
Lenka C. Páry Czech Republic, 18. března 2013
Nice rooms, nice services.

breakfast, large room, good place
8,7
Tours and activities are more expensive than in the city center. But service in hotel is nice an staff is friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sergio S. Páry Spain, 7. dubna 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhi D. Páry China, 7. dubna 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry W. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laszlo M. Páry Canada, 11. března 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lindsay W. Páry United States of America, 27. února 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond N. Páry Canada, 28. prosince 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Milan P. Páry Czech Republic, 27. listopadu 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charito E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. října 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palms Cove Resort Panglao IslandPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - BazénPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VybaveníPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - ApartmáPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - VilaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - RestauracePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojePalms Cove Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápoje

Hodnocení zákazníků - Palms Cove Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07