arrow-up-icon Vyberte váš věrnostní program pro zobrazení bodů
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (5353)

Obchodní cestující (92)

Páry (2616)

Jednotlivci (665)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (751)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (523)

Skupiny (706)

Skvělé
8,1
na základě 5353 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Vybavení
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Personál
8,2
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6

9,6 chong L.
Malaysia
23 ledna 2016
Nice environment
Good services, good location, and nice room

6,7 Yong L.
Malaysia
13 ledna 2016
Jan in Patong
cheap, comfort, clean
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.

9,3 Cyril M.
United Kingdom
08 ledna 2016
Excellent hotel
Everything about the hotel was fantastic
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good

8,4 Vanesa T.
Slovakia
28 ledna 2016
Excellent location
Friendly staff, nice quiet hotel, near the beach and everywhere. Beautifully prepared New Year's Eve.

8 MOHAMMEDRUMMAN A.
Saudi Arabia
10 února 2016
good
Good

9,3 Fani F.
Israel
03 ledna 2016
Clean, perfect location and nice staff
Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice

4 Bing T.
Malaysia
16 ledna 2016
Overrated
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.

8 Luzviminda M.
Philippines
26 prosince 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles

6 RIDZUAN K.
Malaysia
03 ledna 2016
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.

9,7 Ryan M.
United Kingdom
14 prosince 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.