nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 4828 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (4828)
Seřazeno podle:
Kazi M. Skupiny Bangladesh, 22. listopadu 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.

room, swimming pool, parking
8,3
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Farah N. Páry Jordan, 20. listopadu 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Tan L. Skupiny Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4,7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Páry United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9,3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9,3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 11. listopadu 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Shaofang G. Páry China, 10. listopadu 2014
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8,3
Hazirah M. Páry Malaysia, 7. listopadu 2014
recommended hotel

large and comfortable room, location and food
8,7
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Sandipan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommended

1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
8
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Sarah S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Amazing stay in Patong

Location, staffs and bed!
10
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06