Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5132 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5132)
Seřazeno podle:
Shaw S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. července 2015
Nice location, reasonable price

Food, comfort, clean
8,7
Nice hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joy L. Páry New Zealand, 26. července 2015
very nice hotel. no problems. breakfast lovely

location. staff.pool area.All very nice
9
Very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marimuthu M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
value for money

excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
9,3
Very pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leanne S. Páry Australia, 22. července 2015
Good Deluxe room

Comfy beds, friendly staff, good food
9,7
We usually like to stay in pool access rooms but actually enjoyed the Deluxe room at The Palmyra. It was a good size, clean and comfortable. It was also extremely good value for money at the price that we secured. Food and drinks around the pool are well priced and breakfast is a lovely spread.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leanne S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
9,3
We stayed in a pool access room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff at the hotel were great and the breakfast is lovely. The hotel is in a good location at the Northern end of Patong and well within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Food around the pool is well priced and nice. The only negative to this room is the access to the pool from your deck. There are no ladders and the pool must be accessed by sliding in down the side. There are these seat type indentations that make the slide in not too deep but it certainly is not the easiest of pools to get into. Also, because it is only a small pool I would not recommend one of these rooms if you want to quietly sit by the water. We did enjoy the hotel though and if you don't mind a bit of noise from excited youngsters in the pool then this will not be a problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 18. července 2015
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.

Palmyra Patong Resort
5,3
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuanzhengwu W. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 14. července 2015
good.

cleaness. swimming pool, location
7,7
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle B. Páry Australia, 6. července 2015
Great location

Location, Price and very quiet
7,3
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily L. Páry Singapore, 5. července 2015
Disappointing

Location and helpful staff
6,7
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tania Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. července 2015
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment

Proximity Location Area
4
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04