Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 90
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 5108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (5108)
Seřazeno podle:
Apoorva B. Páry India, 13. června 2015
Good stay

The pool (we had a pool access room)
8,7
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Amy K. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. června 2015
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym

The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
6,7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.
Kunal B. Páry India, 7. června 2015
Good location

Location, bathroom and reception staff
8
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!
Abinash H. Páry India, 5. června 2015
Awesome experience!!

1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff
10
Malik A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 4. června 2015
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot

They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
8,7
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.
Chong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. června 2015
Cleanliness

Clean and comfortable
8
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.
Muhamad S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 2. června 2015
The guy hotel counter very rude and no halal food

nothing special
7,3
The place very good ,but breakfast serve pork for muslim got problem to eat
Fang H. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2015
Well-position hotel close to everything

Location, value for money, friendly reception staff
7,7
Well positioned, accessible to beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the breakfast spread was decent.
Nurul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. května 2015
Great hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
It was great. Worth the money spent.
Noman H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 28. května 2015
My experience

Friendly staff, location and rooms
9,7
Excellent, stayed with family for 4 nights in their villa. Rooms are big and clean, Internet speed was very good. Good breakfast. Bathrooms are neat and clean, Location is just 10 minute from beach. My kids love the swimming pool. They need to have a proper concerage service.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazénPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03