nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Koupelna Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Koupelna Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 181

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 36 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (36)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. května 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Skupiny Philippines, 19. dubna 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Skupiny Philippines, 18. dubna 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 4. ledna 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. prosince 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Páry United States of America, 11. listopadu 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VyhlídkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07