Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 56 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (56)
Seřazeno podle:
Marconi A. Skupiny Philippines, 6. ledna 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nancy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 1. ledna 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antonia L. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alvin S. Páry Philippines, 21. listopadu 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherwin A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. května 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fairuz Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fairuz Z. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. května 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anand C. Skupiny India, 3. května 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esteban V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naydha C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08