nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Koupelna Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Koupelna Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: San Nicolas Počet pokojů: 181

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 48 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
6,7
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (48)
Seřazeno podle:
June R. Skupiny Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Skupiny Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Esteban V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Pamela O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. dubna 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Skupiny Philippines, 3. dubna 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Skupiny Philippines, 3. dubna 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. března 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. března 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KoupelnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazénPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VyhlídkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmáPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolíPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interiér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06