nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 790
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2338)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin P. Páry Czech Republic, 14. listopadu 2011
Skvělý pobyt za rozumnou částku

Výborná poloha vzhledem k centru a nákupnímu středisku.
10
Obsluha byla super. Co se týká umístění hotelu, tak je výborné - bylo to pár kroků do nákupního centra a pár kroků od přístavu a dalších zajímavostí. Pokoj parádní - krásný výhled na město z 25. patra.
Sarah C. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. listopadu 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Skupiny Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Páry Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Páry United States of America, 6. listopadu 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kevin O. Páry Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
Great Location

The location, the service quality and the facilities
7,7
Kian H. Páry Singapore, 2. listopadu 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3
Kim H. Páry Australia, 28. října 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise

Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
9,7
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Roland S. Páry Indonesia, 26. října 2014
spacious room with a view

spacious room, good view, good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Andrew D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
Great location and conveiently situated

The hotel is interlink with Marina shopping center. Excellent hotel restuarants especially breakfast. Room spacious and very clean for Singapore.
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VchodPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C03