nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 790
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 2426 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (2426)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin P. Páry Czech Republic, 14. listopadu 2011
Skvělý pobyt za rozumnou částku

Výborná poloha vzhledem k centru a nákupnímu středisku.
10
Obsluha byla super. Co se týká umístění hotelu, tak je výborné - bylo to pár kroků do nákupního centra a pár kroků od přístavu a dalších zajímavostí. Pokoj parádní - krásný výhled na město z 25. patra.
Desiree Y. Páry Singapore, 1. března 2015
2d1n stay

Service was great, location close to shopping malls
8
Rooms was great except that programmes shown on television were laggy.
Mun L. Páry Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Great hotel

location. comfortable. easy access to public transport
9
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel link to Marina Square and we have plenty of restarant to choose for our meals. Easy access to smrt and suntech city.
Hazzeir A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. února 2015
Luxurious treatment

Location, room, friendly staff
10
I love it!
Nathaniel S. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
V day staycation

The view from the balcony, The food and the service quality
10
It was awesome! Wished I could extend one more day..
Xixi D. Páry China, 15. února 2015
The staff is helpful but a bit slow

We waited half hour to queue at the reception for check in. That time already 4pm plus, but the staff told us our required king size bed is not available, and ask us if don't mind they combine bed.
6
We surely will say no, and the staff take another 20mins to check for us, then after that told us they have one room available with king bed, but they haven't cleaned to room yet, need wait another 90mins for the room. They give us a temporarily room to stay which is we required. After the 90mins, we finally got the king size bed room, but the TV is broken, and we ask someone to fix.. After that we found the sound system also got problem.
Goh M. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Poor Service from the reservation

Clean, Modern and Location
6,3
This is my first time staying with Pan Pacific. I am a hotel guest in room yesterday. This morning I would like to do an extension for another night. And I had ask can I remained in the same room and the replied is YES and I go ahead with the booking. As I am on way to airport, I called the hotel to confirm about the room, the officer told me that I am unable to stay in the same room and unable to do an upgrade for me and ask to pay another 180sgd if I need to stay in the same room. Due to my belonging is in the room and I am rushing to the airport. I feel being left with no choice. Its is a worst stay. This is my feedbacks on the poor service.
Eric K. Páry Singapore, 8. února 2015
Great stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Fast response
9,3
It was a great stay. Was up to my expectations. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Worth the value.
Khong J. Páry Singapore, 7. února 2015
Comfy and Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Great Customer Service and Quietness
9,3
It was once again a splendid stay at Pan Pacific Hotel! We booked a Pacific Club King room and everything is great as usual. Special requests were attended to and much effort went to the hotel's Guest Preference Team. Kudos to them!
Asmah H. Páry Singapore, 1. února 2015
Clean, spacious and lovely view

Clean, spacious and lovely view
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - VchodPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazénPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3A05