Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 2761 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (2761)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin P. Páry Czech Republic, 14. listopadu 2011
Skvělý pobyt za rozumnou částku

Výborná poloha vzhledem k centru a nákupnímu středisku.
10
Obsluha byla super. Co se týká umístění hotelu, tak je výborné - bylo to pár kroků do nákupního centra a pár kroků od přístavu a dalších zajímavostí. Pokoj parádní - krásný výhled na město z 25. patra.
Christopher H. Obchodní cestující Australia, 7. května 2016
Good location and good stay
6
I had four days at the Pan Pac Marina Bay and from the very friendly and helpful in-room checkin (Room 2006) to my late check-out it was an enjoyable tay. Its location to the harbour is great for a 4 km early morning run, and the pool and health club are also excellent. Good reading and work lights in the bedroom, excellent bathroom, and great views. Although I did not use it, the mini bar is a bit disappointing for a hotel at this level - tiny bottles in automatic pay slots did not leave much room for my own bottles of juice etc. I was disappointed to see that towels were replaced daily - despite my leaving them hanging up for re-use. Club Floor / 38th offers wonderful 360 degree views and evening cocktails.
Candra K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. května 2016
Nice n good hotel
6,3
Value for money
Brian P. Páry Australia, 7. května 2016
Best Hotel Ever
6,7
We have stayed in hotels all over the world , but have never had better facilities or friendlier helpful staff. Would highly recommend this hotel above others in Singapore. Special mention cafe/breakfast staff & the senior doorman (with the round hat).
Jun C. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2016
sweet Singapore
6,7
very good location and very good value
Andrew D. Páry United Kingdom, 25. dubna 2016
Location location
5
The hotel is situated between three major shopping areas and a short walk to theater which is great. A short taxi ride to Matina Bay Sands hotel and shopping and casino area. Again a short walk to the bay front MRT allows access to downtown Singapore i.e Orchard Rd without the traffic hassle and trying to find a taxi. Also new blue line connects the holiday maker to China Town and it surrounding area great for shopping and eating especially the famous chili crab...
Harry M. Páry Australia, 24. dubna 2016
wonderful hotel
6,7
always great..we always stay here as it is like home
Desmond L. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
staycation for 2016
6,3
Location is best, directly beside Marina Square. Hotel room is nice and clean. Staff is excellent.
Jesmine G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Some Hiccups
4,7
We requested for 2 side by side rooms as we were travelling with elderly and a young a child. Reception tried their best to accommodate us at the last min, but unfortunately, we could only get 2 rooms on the same floor. Not a big problem, only thing is that they took an hour to check us into the second room despite them telling us repeatedly that they key was on its way up to the first room where we were in already. They took care of our luggages, but forgot to give us a luggage tag somehow. So, we waited for luggages that were still sitting at the lobby. When they realised that no one offered us a luggage tag, they quickly corrected their mistake and send the items up to us within 15-20 minutes. Another thing that I feel the need to mention is that one of their chefs at the breakfast area was definitely very surly each time we requested for omelettes. Three times we asked for eggs over 3 mornings, and three times she did not even so much as look up at us, or even nodded at us. Very surly indeed, and it was almost as if we were burdening her with our order. Other than these 3 mishaps, we are very happy with our stay at Pan Pacific, and would recommend it to others. The shower cubicle was excellent and it was super easy to bathe my young daughter without getting all drenched. Loved our bed, it was really comfortable. I especially loved it that we could place our suitcase in a little corner in the bathroom as that made it so convenient to get our belongings in and out of the bags during shower time! Well located, clean room and amazing view. We would stay there again. However, it would be great if the Management can let your staff know that a smile goes a long way with your customers, and I am a repeat customer at the Pan Pacific group of hotels. A surly chef sure did not help my breakfast experience much!
Jacob V. Páry Netherlands, 14. dubna 2016
disappointing
4,7
First of all the prices on the menu of the Market Place where not correct, so they say when they submitted the bill. Secondly when we checked they informed us that the Hotel was overbooked and we have to move to Marine Bay Sands, which we refused. Since we insisted , we got a room at the hotel. This is not what i expect from a 5 star hotel at all...Overall....very disappointed.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pan Pacific Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BazénPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ApartmáPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - VyhlídkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - VchodPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BazénPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Interiér hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - VyhlídkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jídlo a nápojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05