nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 1026
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3516 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (3516)
Seřazeno podle:
Chen S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 19. října 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Skupiny Philippines, 18. října 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 16. října 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Pui Y. Páry Hong Kong, 9. října 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Abdul R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 9. října 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9,7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Leah S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. října 2014
great time

nice and clean hotel
7
it was comfortable and accessisable
Yap F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. října 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7,7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Yihsiu L. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 6. října 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9,3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Jednotlivci China, 3. října 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay
Yukari M. Jednotlivci Japan, 3. října 2014
The lady's room is superb~!!!

Professional staff, superb room & fantastic location
10
The lady's room the hotel staff upgraded for me was just cute, feminine, and truly considerate room prepared for ladies, and I felt like a princess there. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel, and I will definitely come back!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01