nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsuen Wan Počet pokojů: 1026
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 3338 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (3338)
Seřazeno podle:
Ho L. Páry Hong Kong, 31. srpna 2014
Hong Kong young couple

Price location
6
Sai K. Páry Hong Kong, 25. srpna 2014
Panda Hotel

good
8
Evangeline F. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
It was a big hotel nice place to stay and perfect.

So clean, everything you need in one place
7,7
It was very nice we had an early check in we arrived at morning. Very accomodating. A hotel with shopping center also. I love it good ambiance. The price is worthy to pay. Perfect hotel even far at central area of hongkong.
Gabriel O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. srpna 2014
Nice location

Location , clean , location
7,3
Lim K. Páry Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Hotel room, location and friendly staff
7,7
Good stay at the hotel, comfortable !
Jeff B. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Pandarrific

awesome rooms, very good service, and not too pricey
9,3
our stay here was really awesome, the rooms and the facilities that they have is worth every penny.
Gantulga B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mongolia, 15. srpna 2014
Panda hotel is value for money

Nice and responsible staff
5,3
Man L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 12. srpna 2014
good location

room very clean
9,3
Edward C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. srpna 2014
Panda Hotel is quite nice

Cheap, above department stores, many eateries around the hotel
7
Overall it was quite ok...it was just that most of the staff did not speak English well. The corridor of the hotel was quite dark and my stay was during the midst of lunar 7th month (which is a hungry ghost month). There are too many Chinese mainland tourists & they can be quite rough and noisy...I did not have to set an alarm clock every morning because of the noise along the corridor every morning.
Tracy L. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 11. srpna 2014
PANDA IS PERFECT

Location is convenient, Staff are friendly and efficient, Rooms are pleasant and quiet.
10
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. At check-in I was upgraded to the 'Ladies' Floor' because I was travelling alone. My room was absolutely lovely and very quiet. Below the hotel is a shopping mall with pharmacies, electronic stores, food courts and a supermarket. The concierge staff are very eager to help in any way. If necessary, there is a great hospital right across the road (I injured my foot and the hospital staff were great too)! It is only a 5-10 minute walk to the subway. Highly recommend this hotel 100%.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestauracePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazénPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sport a aktivityPanda Hotel Hong Kong - HřištěPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LázněPanda Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05