nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepce Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepce
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 42 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (42)
Seřazeno podle:
Francis Y. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. února 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Páry Japan, 13. ledna 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Skupiny Philippines, 25. listopadu 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Páry Indonesia, 15. října 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. září 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 20. září 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.
Stanford L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. června 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. června 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08