nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepce Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurace Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepce
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 45 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (45)
Seřazeno podle:
Albert A. Páry Philippines, 12. září 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. července 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. června 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. února 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Páry Japan, 13. ledna 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Skupiny Philippines, 25. listopadu 2013
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Páry Indonesia, 15. října 2013
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. září 2013
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2013
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 20. září 2013
Clean Room with a delicious Pandan Scent

Clean Room, No charge for extra person, budget-friendly
7,7
We had a great time except for my beef tapa breakfast. Too hard to chew.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07