Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 64 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (64)
Seřazeno podle:
William K. Jednotlivci France, 28. ledna 2016
good welcome and good food

food, welcome and price
7,7
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. prosince 2015
Nice location

Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
8,7
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. prosince 2015
Excellant

F
9,7
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jie R. Jednotlivci China, 29. listopadu 2015
good

airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
9,3
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Camille E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 20. října 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel

Best receptionist very accomodating
8,3
Very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marcel K. Páry Czech Republic, 1. října 2015
Great hotel near airport

Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter C. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6,3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. března 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Philip I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. února 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2,7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor M. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Panda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran CityPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - RestauracePanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Prostory pro setkáváníPanda Tea Garden Suites Tagbilaran City - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01