nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazén Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazén
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkón/terasa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 4
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,4
Poloha
7,4
Personál
9,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
9,1
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Jennifer I. Skupiny Philippines, 9. března 2015
Memorable Family Bonding Experience

Value for money with Value sep & Strategic Location
10
Victor J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ireland, 6. března 2015
Excellent service with a smile.

The pool you can use it anytime.Any reasonable request is granted very well. Very clean environment.
9,7
Very enjoyable and it really feels like home. Jojo was very attentive and I'm very thankful for looking after us. We met tatay boy as well but not feeling the best that time. I highly recommend this accommodation if you are travelling in groups or big family. We definitely stay in this accommodation again if in the future we are to visit bohol again. Thank you panglao bed and breakfast for accommodating us during our holiday in Bohol.
Francis V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 31. prosince 2014
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Páry Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Páry Pakistan, 21. dubna 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Skupiny Japan, 19. dubna 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazénPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazénPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkón/terasaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A07