nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazén Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazén Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazén Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkón/terasa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vila Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 4
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
9,0
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. června 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Páry Pakistan, 21. dubna 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Skupiny Japan, 19. dubna 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Páry United States of America, 14. února 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. ledna 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 30. prosince 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. prosince 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Skupiny China, 4. října 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Páry Philippines, 14. září 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. září 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazénPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazénPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazénPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkón/terasaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VilaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolíPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A03