Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness prostory Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vyhlídka Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Zahrada Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recepce
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lázně Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurace
Oblast: Dauis - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 68

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 96 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (96)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudy E. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 31. prosince 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 30. prosince 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.
Gillian R. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2014
Our Christmas at Panglao

Beach bungalow, ambience, spa
8,3
We enjoyed our stay but were disappointed with the food, particularly for dinner
Robin A. Páry United States of America, 27. prosince 2014
Darling resort with exceptional prices

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature
9
My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!
Matthew H. Páry United States of America, 25. srpna 2014
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9,7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 19. června 2014
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2014
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VyhlídkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RecepcePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A06