nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lázně Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Okolí Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Okolí Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízení
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recepce Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness prostory Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Blízká atrakce
Oblast: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 68

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicomedes O. Skupiny United States of America, 19. června 2014
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Skupiny Philippines, 19. června 2014
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.
George L. Páry United Kingdom, 9. dubna 2014
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Mariana T. Páry Brazil, 14. února 2014
Very good

Beach, Rooms, Staff
10
It was very pleasant. Absolutely amazing place.
Lai M. Páry Hong Kong, 9. února 2014
Great, but the weather is bad

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room
6,7
It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.
Christopher S. Páry United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2014
nice hotel, nice staff, too quiet

very nice staff, spacious rooms, nice gardens
6
If you want seclusion and peace and quiet this could be the place for you. Maybe not at the moment as building work going on so not so quiet! No bars or restaurants within walking distance so unless you want to do taxi's all the time you are confined to the resort. check on weather conditions as well as certain times of year the wind blows a lot of debris onto beach not all natural....
Leni I. Páry Singapore, 22. prosince 2013
Relaxing & pampering

staff go all out to make your stay memorable
7,3
It was lovely! The staff were very accommodating to all my requests. They even helped me organize a surprise private anniversary dinner on the islet. The spa was great too with the best view you can ask for.
Gihye J. Páry South Korea, 25. října 2013
wonderful night at Panglao

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere
8
It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.
Xu X. Jednotlivci China, 5. října 2013
Best service I have ever had.

Service is great, food is great,and diving is amazing
10
Kit Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 19. srpna 2013
Superb stay!

environment, privacy, staff
9,7
We bought an all-inclusive package which included buffet breakfast and dinner, a nice bungalow with seaview and free uses of the resort facilities. All were perfect! Comfy and highly private environment, attentive staff, food with varieties, nice spa and pool. They even got their own islet and marine sanctuary! You can be as laid-back as you can in there! Nothing can be complained!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OkolíPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OkolíPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RecepcePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Blízká atrakcePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VchodPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport a aktivityPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ObchodyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport a aktivityPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05