Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 113 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (113)
Seřazeno podle:
Rica J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benedict V. Páry Switzerland, 18. listopadu 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Susanne C. Páry Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fritzy G. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. července 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea A. Páry Philippines, 24. července 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herbert O. Páry United States of America, 19. července 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liza R. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma I. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. května 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heath W. Páry Australia, 14. května 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao IslandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RecepcePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VyhlídkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Prostory pro setkáváníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ObchodyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Taneční sálPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KoupelnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KoupelnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06