Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vybavení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Zahrada Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurace Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Recepce Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Bazén Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vyhlídka Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Prostory pro setkávání Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Zahrada
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Zahrada Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness prostory Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lázně Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pláž Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Obchody Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lázně Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Dauis Počet pokojů: 68

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 107 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (107)
Seřazeno podle:
Ma. B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. července 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea A. Páry Philippines, 24. července 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Herbert O. Páry United States of America, 19. července 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liza R. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma I. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. května 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heath W. Páry Australia, 14. května 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maricris C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Danno K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 28. dubna 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudy E. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ramses B. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao IslandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VybaveníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestauracePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RecepcePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazénPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VyhlídkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Prostory pro setkáváníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ZahradaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlážPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ObchodyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Taneční sálPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KoupelnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KoupelnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness prostoryPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - LázněPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01