nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dauis -Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6339 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazén Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okolí Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okolí Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkón/terasa Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pláž Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Blízká atrakce Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazén Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazén
Poloha: Dauis -Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 20 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
6,4
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (20)
Teng T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Macau, 28. ledna 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. července 2013
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Páry United States of America, 27. června 2013
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. Páry France, 1. května 2013
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2013
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. Páry United States of America, 18. března 2013
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. Páry Canada, 12. ledna 2013
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6,7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. ledna 2013
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6,7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!
Deniz K. Jednotlivci Germany, 26. prosince 2012
Newly hotel

Nice rooms and friendly owner
9
I stayed there for two nights. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. The owner are very friendly and you can drive with a tricycle for 150 pisos to alona beach (around 8 km from there).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel have also an own beach in 300 meters.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazénPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkolíPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkolíPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkón/terasaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlážPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Blízká atrakcePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazénPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01