nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hotelu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Koupelna Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet
Oblast: Panglao Island Počet pokojů: 64

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1627 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (1627)
Seřazeno podle:
Barbora C. Páry Czech Republic, 20. května 2013
Nejlepší dovolená, krásné místo, možnosti potápění

bazén, poloha, pokoje
9
Jana Z. Páry Czech Republic, 16. listopadu 2012
hotel s krásným bazénem uprostřed

určitě bazén
9,7
Ubytování jsme měli v připojené budově naproti (o něco levnější), hotel je kousek vedle hlavní třídy, takže je tichý, ale do centra ani k pláži to není daleko.
Ahrum K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. července 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Skupiny Philippines, 13. července 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 5. července 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Skupiny South Korea, 1. července 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Skupiny South Korea, 27. června 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Skupiny Philippines, 14. června 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Andrew W. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. června 2014
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8,7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/loungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ApartmáPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Fitness prostoryPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Fitness prostoryPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RecepcePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkolíPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkolíPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - VchodPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interiér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazénPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exteriér hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - VyhlídkaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ZahradaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balkón/terasaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KoupelnaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07