nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Pagudpud Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 64 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (64)
Lira Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Soliman B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2014
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. února 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Páry United Kingdom, 18. února 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. února 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Skupiny New Zealand, 6. února 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7,7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05