nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vchod Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pagudpud Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Teofilo A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 21. července 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. července 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5,7
Fair
Zenith D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Skupiny Philippines, 15. června 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. května 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 9. května 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. května 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8,7
great
Lira Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízeníPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A08