Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 120 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (120)
Seřazeno podle:
Laurie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2016
Excellent Place. Highly recommended.
6,7
This is an excellent place if you like to get away from your busy life in Manila. There's no Wi-Fi and hardly any network signal in the area. The members of the staff are really accommodating and friendly. Dog lovers will really love this place. And while there, don't skip on their Spring Trail.
Cherry-Ann B. Páry Philippines, 21. dubna 2016
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Monirul H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bangladesh, 31. března 2016
Perfect unwinding
6,3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Menchie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. března 2016
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
David P. Páry United States of America, 9. března 2016
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9,3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Roschelle D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2016
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6,3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Geraldine R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. února 2016
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7,7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Kornelia W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. ledna 2016
Amazing Holiday Spot
6,3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Kevein C. Páry United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Marie C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VybaveníPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Rekreační zařízení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04