nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Zahrada Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí
Oblast: Pagudpud Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 97 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (97)
Seřazeno podle:
Flexan B. Skupiny Canada, 6. dubna 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. března 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Páry Philippines, 13. března 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Skupiny Philippines, 20. února 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. února 2015
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2015
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 8. února 2015
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. Páry Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Páry Philippines, 12. ledna 2015
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VybaveníPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B01