Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Zahrada Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hotelu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hosty Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolí
Oblast: Pagudpud Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Celso I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. května 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Páry Philippines, 15. května 2015
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Páry Singapore, 9. května 2015
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Skupiny United States of America, 7. května 2015
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Skupiny Canada, 6. dubna 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. března 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Páry Philippines, 13. března 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Páry United Kingdom, 9. března 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Skupiny Philippines, 20. února 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ZahradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkón/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokoj pro hostyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VybaveníPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VyhlídkaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VchodPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolíPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exteriér hoteluPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlážPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C01