nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Vchod Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 246 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (246)
Seřazeno podle:
George L. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. května 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Skupiny China, 24. dubna 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Skupiny Thailand, 8. dubna 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Guoheng L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 24. března 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 20. března 2014
good

good
10
Jinglin L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 19. března 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8,3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Páry Netherlands, 17. března 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8,7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.
Maurice S. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2014
very convenient for airport.

location, free shuttle to local restaurants at the beach and to the hotel.
8,3
Was good...didn't get much chance to do anything but a quick dinner, then sleep before really early flight.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A03