Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Vchod Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiyang Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 273 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (273)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel O. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oliver G. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Terry B. Páry Australia, 12. února 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helen M. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zackary R. Páry United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allison G. Páry Canada, 29. prosince 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noppasorn K. Páry Thailand, 23. července 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guoheng L. Páry China, 22. července 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mardijanto K. Skupiny Indonesia, 5. července 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
George L. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. května 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07