nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Koupelna Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Vchod Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pláž Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Naiyang / Naithon Počet pokojů: 17
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 263 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (263)
Seřazeno podle:
Helen M. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Páry United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Páry Canada, 29. prosince 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Páry Thailand, 23. července 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Páry China, 22. července 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Skupiny Indonesia, 5. července 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. května 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Skupiny China, 24. dubna 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. dubna 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KoupelnaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlážPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interiér hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - VchodPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolíPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A02