Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Pláž Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Vchod Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Zahrada Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Koupelna Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Zahrada Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Recepce
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 8

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele




na základě 14 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
Stav hotelu/čistota
Pokojový komfort/standard
Všechna hodnocení (14)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris W. Páry Australia, 13. září 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rex B. Obchodní cestující Australia, 24. června 2014
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Páry Australia, 22. září 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caroline O. Páry Australia, 20. července 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma B. Páry United Kingdom, 18. července 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Menakshi L. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. března 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hemant D. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 7. ledna 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gia M. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abraham V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 13. srpna 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Candy F. Skupiny 9. května 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - VchodParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - KoupelnaParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - ZahradaParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Recepce