Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Koupelna Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 239 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (239)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. ledna 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 28. prosince 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosario M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Filip B. Páry Czech Republic, 13. prosince 2015
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. prosince 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheila O. Páry Philippines, 28. listopadu 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Caricel T. Skupiny Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kristina N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. listopadu 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurbilal M. Páry Singapore, 19. listopadu 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jamie G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Arab Emirates, 18. listopadu 2015
One of the best island resorts in Samal!

Excellent Location, Well Maintained Resort, Good Food
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay here.The resort is well maintained,huge and clean rooms, great food selection and their staff were very helpful throughout our stay.They almost have everything you need.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04