Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 253 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (253)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Saudi Arabia, 28. dubna 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruel B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Nahlásit hodnocení
Les S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 7. dubna 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. března 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. března 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. března 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zachary W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. března 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adela P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 4. března 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacinth C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. února 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. února 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07