Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pláž Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (112)
Everita L. Skupiny United States of America, 3. dubna 2014
im not happy

clean
6,3
I'm annoy for the staff complaining the towels got dirty or stain? they always check one by one dirty towel…..
John P. Páry Philippines, 30. března 2014
Relaxing

Close to the beach; with basic amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was fun and relaxing although the beach water is not that clean and almost the entire expanse where one could swim would be without water when it is low tide. The shore is also quite short. But there are entertaining shows for the guests to watch. The food, while great, is limited because there is only one restaurant.
Meynard S. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2014
Above average value for the money

Garden and beach
7,7
The resort is above average but I like how the staff render their services. Upon arrival, they give you welcome tokens, drinks and cold towel. They also have their own transfer boats from Davao City. Their garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. They also have available activities by the beach like billiards, giant chess board, ping-pong, or dine while listening to their band. The fire dance at night is also a good attraction. Water activities is also fun though you are only allowed within their floating bamboo line. We like to order sea foods but most of them were not available (March 2014).
Rohann E. Skupiny Philippines, 24. března 2014
all about the money

nice beach and rooms
5
Family friendly. You cannot bring in any food and drinks to your room or the beach. You have to eat it outside in some benches. We made the mistake of bringing food. We had to eat it like dogs outside or it would spoil. Corkage for drinks is unreasonably priced and they have limited selection of drinks. Hotel food was so so. Do not order paella. It was disgusting. Beware of using anything. They have a charge for everything. The hotel feels like a money machine and their receptionist was obnoxious when we were checking out. This place would probably be good for a family day tour. But if you are staying for a couple of days or longer I would not recommend it unless you want a hole in your wallet. The staff are a bit creepy. They sometimes kind of peek in your room
Aileen A. Páry Philippines, 18. března 2014
Adventure!

near the beach, great service, huge area
7,3
It was more of adventure! Riding "habal-habal" for the first time going to the hotel.
Leiden F. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2014
it's a great get-away from the busy city life

relaxing place, great food, friendly staff
10
I had a wonderful time in this resort. It's a great place to be when you want to take a break from a usual busy schedule. And I sooooo love the food :) Can't wait to visit again sometime.
Darren B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 22. února 2014
The Worst Check in I have ever experienced,

FOOD, LOCATION, CATERING / WAITING STAFF
8,3
I felt like a prisoner of war upon arrival, interrogated by security regarding whether I had food in my luggage, then a lacklustre half hearted fake security search. I did remind them that if they (as they said) are looking for weapons etc, then please look properly, as I did not feel safe regarding the standard of the search. They had no clue whatsoever regarding the meaning of my comments and was spoken in 3 different languages, 2 which are local TAGALOG and BISAYA, and then English. I do congratulate the CATERING STAFF , food was excellent, service was amazing, albeit expensive.
Prinya S. Páry United States of America, 4. února 2014
peaceful and relaxing

location, food, amenities
9,3
Independently peaceful but the staff is there when you need them. value of pricing was great. fresh fruits and food were prepared on demand and entertainment was fun, music was live and not to crowded.
Abraham A. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2014
Mixed Bag

Location, beach, staff
8,7
The hotel is quite beautiful. The rooms immaculate, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a few issues however. Upon entering the hotel the staff asked me to surrender some fruit I had purchased, some mangos, coconuts, and pomelos. They told me there was no fruit allowed in the rooms. They wouldn't allow me to keep it on the porch though. They also told me there was no swimming in their beach after 7pm, but after complaining they told me it was OK. They also had a problem with me leaving the hotel after dark, and tried to tell me to return by 9pm. After complaining they said I could come back anytime I wanted. I think this would be a great hotel for families but if you're a single traveler that just wants to relax and enjoy, I would choose a different hotel.
Andrew C. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2014
Very unexpected and very nice!

The layout is superb,both for guests and daytrippers. Fresh food,clean,lovely water etc
9,3
Most relaxing and enjoyable. From the very first moment you arrive you are treated as special. The staff are simply"outstanding"

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PlážParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03