Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 213 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (213)
Seřazeno podle:
Rogelio J. Páry Philippines, 25. srpna 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronan P. Páry United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Obaid A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Kuwait, 6. srpna 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Nahlásit hodnocení
Analyn S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. srpna 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harrison K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 29. července 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anwar A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 29. července 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gina D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. července 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francie S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hansjoerg L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 20. července 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. července 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02