Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Babak - Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 204 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (204)
Seřazeno podle:
Francie S. Páry Australia, 20. července 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 16. července 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. června 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cherry M. Páry Philippines, 13. června 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Theresa B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. června 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl M. Páry Australia, 8. června 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Nahlásit hodnocení
James F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 20. května 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carel M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mario H. Páry Philippines, 1. května 2015
nice

clean nice and kids enjoyed
8
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06