nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 133 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (133)
Seřazeno podle:
Willie A. Páry Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Páry United Kingdom, 20. července 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Páry Philippines, 26. června 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. Páry Philippines, 12. června 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 11. června 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. června 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Skupiny Philippines, 4. června 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7,7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. května 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8,3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 21. dubna 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8,7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01