nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Vchod Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obchody Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lázně Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okolí Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízení Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Koupelna Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Babak-Ostrov Samal Počet pokojů: 76

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 146 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (146)
Seřazeno podle:
Virginia V. Páry Philippines, 17. listopadu 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway hoe 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Páry United States of America, 31. října 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Páry Canada, 30. října 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Páry United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Páry United Kingdom, 6. září 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Páry Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Páry United Kingdom, 20. července 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Páry Philippines, 26. června 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. června 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - VchodParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ObchodyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LázněParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolíParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreační zařízeníParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interiér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkón/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KoupelnaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exteriér hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hostyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01